Legal notice

This site is the property of Etablissements Maurel & Prom, whose headquarters are located at 51, rue d'Anjou 75008 - Paris - France.

Etablissements Maurel & Prom, Société Anonyme (plc) with a capital of 150,412,041.01 €, entered in the Paris Trade Register under number B 457 202 331, located at 51 rue d'Anjou 75008 Paris – (Tel : +33 (0)1.53.83.16.00), is represented by Mr Michel Hochard, CEO.

The Director of publication of the Maurel & Prom site is Mr Marc de Rodellec, Deputy CFO.This site is hosted by Comeleon SAS, whose headquarters are located at 3, rue le Chatelier - Paris, France. The information to which you have access may not be used for commercial purposes.The extraction, reproduction, utilisation and/or storage of all or a material part of the database on this site is prohibited without express prior permission from Etablissements Maurel & Prom.

Etablissements Maurel & Prom does not control all sources of information to which it provides access. In view of the complexity of data processing, it cannot be held liable for errors or omissions in
the information displayed.
The creation of the hypertext link www.maureletprom.fr requires prior written permission from Etablissements Maurel & Prom.
Etablissements Maurel & Prom disclaims all liability for information published on sites to which links have been created. 
Etablissements Maurel & Prom collects, as the case may be, your personal data to process your specific requests such as our mailing list to receive financial informations. The personal data you are disclosing are used only for internal purposes of the Group. 

Such collected personal data will neither be sold nor exchange nor rented.In compliance with the applicable law on personal data protection, you have the right to access, rectify and ask for the deletion of your personal data. For this purpose you may either send an Email at following address: ir@maureletprom.fr or, alternatively, to the specific Email address mentioned, as the case may be, at the website page from which your personal data has been collected.

Mentions légales

Ce site est la propriété des Etablissements Maurel & Prom dont le siège social est situé au 51, rue d'Anjou 75008 - Paris - France.
 
Etablissements Maurel & Prom, Société Anonyme au capital social de 150 412 041,01 €, inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris (France) sous le numéro B 457 202 331 établie 51 rue d'Anjou 75008 Paris – (Tél : 01.53.83.16.00), est représentée par Monsieur Michel Hochard, Directeur Général.
 
Le Directeur de la publication du site Maurel & Prom est Monsieur Alain Torre, Secrétaire Général. Ce site est hébergé par Comeleon SAS, dont le siège social est situé au 3, rue le Chatelier à Paris, France. Toutes les données auxquelles vous avez accès ne peuvent pas être utilisées à des fins commerciales. L'extraction, la reproduction, l'utilisation et la conservation de tout ou partie substantielle de la base de données figurant sur ce site est interdite sans l'autorisation expresse des Etablissements Maurel & Prom.
 
Etablissements Maurel & Prom n'ayant pas le contrôle de toutes les sources des informations auxquelles elle donne accès et compte tenu de la complexité des traitements des informations, elle ne peut être tenue pour responsable des erreurs ou omissions des données affichées. 
La création d'un lien hypertexte www.maureletprom.fr est soumise à un accord préalable et écrit de Etablissements Maurel & Prom.
Etablissements Maurel & Prom ne pourra en aucun cas être engagé du fait des informations diffusées sur les sites vers lesquels des liens ont été créés.
Etablissements Maurel & Prom collecte, le cas échéant, vos données personnelles pour répondre à vos demandes notamment pour faire partie de notre liste de distribution et recevoir de la documentation financière. Les données personnelles que vous transmettez sont exclusivement à usage interne du Groupe.
 
Vos données personnelles ne seront ni cédées, ni échangées, ni louées. Conformément à la législation applicable en matière de protection des données personnelles, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Ce droit peut être exercé en adressant un courriel à l’adresse suivante : ir@maureletprom.fr ou alternativement à l’adresse spécifique mentionnée, le cas échéant, sur la page du site à partir de laquelle ont été collectées vos données personnelles.